Website Manager

West Sugar Land Little League

West Sugar Land Little League


Commissioners have the overall responsibility to ensure that play is conducted according to the rules and consistent with the mission of the league. They are the primary interface between managers and coaches and the Board of Directors of the league. Any questions regarding violation of rules or misconduct of managers or coaches should be brought to the attention of the appropriate division manager.

You may contact any commissioner by sending an email to [email protected]. Please specify which division you are writing about in the email.

League Commissioner: Rick Linn

Division Commissioners:

  • T-Ball/CPA: Justin Folloder
  • CPAA/CPAAA: Rachel Claudet
  • Minors: Chris Hammond
  • Majors: Brandon Climie
  • Intermediate: Eric Shelley


West Sugar Land Little League
PO BOX 1143 
Sugar Land, Texas 77487

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 West Sugar Land Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In